Central Council of Church Bell Ringers Organisational Structure

Executive and Trustees

President: Tina Stoecklin Deputy President: Vicki Chapman Secretary: Ernie de Legh-Runciman

Treasurer: Fergus Stracey

Catherine Lane **Beverly Faber** Ian Roulstone Peter Harrison

Ordinary Trustees:

Workgroups

Young Ringers for Ringing 2030

Ian Roulstone Development of young ringers, ringing and leaders

Andrea Haynes

Ringing 2030 **Environments**

Mark Ogden Ian Roulstone Safe and secure tower environments Technical and leadership

Dove

Historic and Archive

Maintenance and

Dove Bell Register

development of the

Dickon Love

Tim Jackson

Tim Pett

training

Technology for Ringing 2030

Martyn Bristow Tina Stoecklin Ringing 2030 digital platform

Stewardship,

Ian Roulstone governance of towers funding products and

TBA

Compliance, safety and Advice on best practice,

Guidance and Management

> **Fred Dukes** International **Bell Fund**

Executive/Fergus Stracey

Administration of the Fred

Dukes International Bell

Workgroup Leader Executive Sponsor

Carter Ringing Rolls of

James Blackburn **Historic and Archive** WG Hosting, care and maintenance of the

Honour **Alan Regin**

Historic and Archive Maintenance of the Rolls of Honour

Andrew Aspland Sue Marsden **Historic and Archive Council Librarians**

Stewards Functional Responsibility

Ringing 2030 **Recruitment and** Development

Vicki Chapman Recruitment networks Leadership development

Paul Wotton

Historic and Archive

Dickon Love **Beverly Faber**

Developing and managing historic and reference sources

Ringing 2030 Marketing

John Lagdon Vicki Chapman External Marketing to support Ringing 2030

> **Technical** and **Taxonomy**

Kira Chase Tina Stoecklin Maintaining and publishing authoritative reference standards for change ringing

Stewards of the Council

Bell Restoration **Database Fund**

> Ian Oram **Allen Nunley Executive/Fergus** Stracey Administration of the

CCCBR Bell Restoration Fund

Library

Ian Oram

Allen Nunley

Support Services

Public Relations:

Angela Elliot/Vicki Chapman

Performance Analysis:

Phil Barnes/T&T WG

Membership: Secretary

ICT: Doug Davis/Tina Stoecklin

Small Societies:

Ed Sterland/Secretary

Safeguarding:

Simon Ridley, Emma Jarvis / Ian Roulstone

External Liaison:

Simon Linford/Secretary

Small Societies:

Ed Sterland/Secretary

Functional Leader Executive Responsibility