## GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS for the ASSOCIATION YEAR 1 NOV 2008 - 31 OCT 2009

Jenny Astridge (Peal Secretary)

Roland Backhurst (Central Council Representative)

Susan Bradshaw (Frome Branch) David Bromwich (Librarian) Jennifer Bunyan (General Secretary)

Sarah Dyke (Chew Branch)

John Hallett (Tower Adviser) (from 13 April 2009)

Michael Hansford (Taunton Branch) Carol Hardwick (died 11 Sep 2009)

Tim Hawkings (Master)

Matthew Higby (Central Council Representative)
Michael Horseman (Deputy Master) (from 13 April 2009)

Tom Longridge (Bath Branch)

Richard Newman (Axbridge Branch) Charles Pipe-Wolferstan (Treasurer) Andrew Pugh (Glaston Branch)

David Purnell (Education Officer) (from 13 April 2009)

Paul Reeves (Cary Branch) Gordon Rendell (Ilchester Branch) Mike Senior (Crewkerne Branch)

Anne Stenning (Deputy Master) (to 13 April 2009) James Taylor (Central Council Representative)

Margaret Trimm (Bridgwater Branch) Audrey Westall (Dunster Branch) Janet Wyatt (Bell Funds Officer)