GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS for the ASSOCIATION YEAR 1 NOV 2012 - 31 OCT 2013

Peter Alderson (Cary Branch) Jenny Astridge (Peal Secretary) Roland Backhurst (Central Council Representative) David Bromwich (Librarian) Jennifer Bunyan (General Secretary) Susan Haines (Frome Branch) John Hallett (Tower Adviser and Bridgwater Branch) Jill Hansford (Education Officer) Michael Hansford (Taunton Branch) Tim Hawkings (Master) Matthew Higby (Central Council Representative) Joan Hopwood (Dunster Branch)

Francis Johnson (Axbridge Branch) Margaret Lee (Bell Funds Officer) Tom Longridge (Bath Branch) Richard Newman (Central Council Representative) Bernard North (Chew Branch) Charles Pipe-Wolferstan (Treasurer) Andrew Pugh (Glaston Branch) Gordon Rendell (Ilchester Branch) Wally Rice (Deputy Master) (from 1st April 2013 Frederick Sage (Deputy Master) (to 1st April 2013) Lynne Smith (Crewkerne Branch)