GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS for the ASSOCIATION YEAR 1 NOV 2011 - 31 OCT 2012

Peter Alderson (Cary Branch) Francis Johnson (Axbridge Branch)

Jenny Astridge (Peal Secretary)

Margaret Lee (Bell Funds Officer) (from 9th April 2012)

Roland Backhurst (Central Council Representative) Tom Longridge (Bath Branch)

David Bromwich (Librarian)

Richard Newman (Central Council Representative)

Jennifer Bunyan (General Secretary)

Roger Fox (Deputy Master) (to 9th April 2012)

Susan Haines (Frome Branch)

John Hallett (Tower Adviser)

Charles Pipe-Wolferstan (Treasurer)

Andrew Pugh (Glaston Branch)

Gordon Rendell (Ilchester Branch)

Jill Hansford (Education Officer)
Michael Hansford (Taunton Branch)

Tim Hawkings (Master)

Matthew Higby (Central Council Representative)

Frederick Sage (Deputy Master) (from 9th April 2012)

Lynne Smith (Crewkerne Branch) Glenys Tonks (Dunster Branch) Margaret Trimm (Bridgwater Branch)

Bernard North (Chew Branch)