## **GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS for the ASSOCIATION YEAR**

## 1 NOV 2010 - 31 OCT 2011

Jenny Astridge (Peal Secretary) Roland Backhurst (Central Council Representative) David Bromwich (Librarian) Jennifer Bunyan (General Secretary) Roger Fox (Deputy Master) (from 25th April 2011) Susan Haines (Frome Branch) John Hallett (Tower Adviser) Jill Hansford (Education Officer) (from 25th April 2011) Michael Hansford (Taunton Branch) Tim Hawkings (Master) Matthew Higby (Central Council Representative) Sheila Jenkins (Deputy Master) (to 25th April 2011) Francis Johnson (Axbridge Branch) Tom Longridge (Bath Branch)

Richard Newman (Central Council Representative) (from 30th May 2011) Bernard North (Chew Branch) Charles Pipe-Wolferstan (Treasurer) Andrew Pugh (Glaston Branch) David Purnell (Education Officer) (to 25th April 2011) Paul Reeves (Cary Branch) Gordon Rendell (Ilchester Branch) Lynne Smith (Crewkerne Branch) James Taylor (Central Council Representative) (to 30th May 2011) Glenys Tonks (Dunster Branch) Margaret Trimm (Bridgwater Branch)

Janet Wyatt (Bell Funds Officer) (to 25th April 2011)