GENERAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS for the ASSOCIATION YEAR 1 NOV 2009 - 31 OCT 2010

Jenny Astridge (Peal Secretary) Roland Backhurst (Central Council Representative) David Bromwich (Librarian) Jennifer Bunyan (General Secretary) Susan Haines (Frome Branch) John Hallett (Tower Adviser) Michael Hansford (Taunton Branch) Tim Hawkings (Master) Matthew Higby (Central Council Representative) Michael Horseman (Deputy Master) (to 5th April 2010) Sheila Jenkins (Deputy Master) (from 5th April 2010) Francis Johnson (Axbridge Branch) Tom Longridge (Bath Branch) Bernard North (Chew Branch) Charles Pipe-Wolferstan (Treasurer) Andrew Pugh (Glaston Branch) David Purnell (Education Officer) Paul Reeves (Cary Branch) Gordon Rendell (Ilchester Branch) Lynne Smith (Crewkerne Branch) James Taylor (Central Council Representative) Margaret Trimm (Bridgwater Branch) Audrey Westall (Dunster Branch) Janet Wyatt (Bell Funds Officer)